Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2014 will continue it's tradition as one of the world's biggest NYE celebrations this year.  Read on for info on what time and what channel you can watch New Year's Eve television program!

The year's live coverage begins at 8PM ET (6PM MST) on ABC, with a special retrospective on female artists called ‘New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Presents the 30 Greatest Women in Music.’

The show airs live in the Eastern Time Zone, and then on tape delay in the other time zones across the country.

Ryan Seacrest will count down to midnight from New York City’s Times Square with co-host Jenny McCarthy; while Fergie will host the performances from the West Coast portion of the program.

Some of the acts on tap for the night; Ariana Grande, Capital Cities, Daughtry, The Fray, Jason Derulo, Fall Out Boy, Jennifer Hudson, Enrique Iglesias and Robin Thicke.

From PR-Insiders:

There will again this year a free online live stream provided by the event organisers to bring the NYRE show, midnight ball drop and fireworks to as large an international audience as possible, rivalling the huge new year's eve party and fireworks in Sydney as the biggest global party to welcome 2014